PTA Mission

  • A powerful voice for all children
  • A relevant resource for families and communities, and
  • A strong advocate for the education and well-being of every child

PTA Vision

Making every child's potential a reality.

National PTA

As the largest volunteer child advocacy association in the nation, Parent Teacher Association (PTA) reminds our country of its obligations to chidlren and provides parents and families with a powerful voice to speak on behalf of every child while providing the best tools for parents to help their children be successful students.

____________________________________________________

2016-2017 PTA Executive Board

Officers

President Lilly Aguilar lillian1aguilar@yahoo.com
Membership Amber Blair  ambereblair@yahoo.com
Programs/Parent Education Lenora Prichard lenora72@hotmail.com
Hospitality Amy Blueitt amyblueitt@gmail.com
Parliamentarian  Kate Beck k_mehl@hotmail.com
Treasurer Amanda Everly amanda.h.everly@gmail.com
Secretary Tonya Cottingame tcottingame@gmail.com
Fundraising Tara Beilman tarabeilman@yahoo.com

Chairmen 

Yearbook  Jena Bridges jenabridges7@yahoo.com
Cultural Arts  Mailsa Phillips malisawp@yahoo.com
Environmental Services Karrie Marling karrie0605@yahoo.com
Health, Safety, Student Aid Shelley Pollard Fore spollardfore@yahoo.com
Communications Jill Boyd libertyptacommunications@gmail.com
Special Projects Jessica Simmons  simmons.jessica@yahoo.com
Volunteer Services Karen Sims  kecs007@hotmail.com 
Student Services  Jen Olbrish  jenm405@aol.com 
Donations Aprel Dobson aprel.dobson@dirconsulting.com
Special Event Coordinator Jenny Rogers jmgr325@yahoo.com
School Spirit Jennifer Mars jmarsforever@gmail.com
Legislative Tiffany Morgan tffmorgan@gmail.com
Teacher Liaison Lauralyn Sunseri lauralyn.sunseri@kellerisd.net
Dads Club/Counselor Shannon Jenkins shannon.jenkins@kellerisd.net
Assistant Principal   Kathy Knowles kathy.knowles@kellerisd.net
Principal  Janet Travis janet.travis@kellerisd.net