PTA Mission

  • A powerful voice for all children
  • A relevant resource for families and communities, and
  • A strong advocate for the education and well-being of every child

PTA Vision

Making every child's potential a reality.

National PTA

As the largest volunteer child advocacy association in the nation, Parent Teacher Association (PTA) reminds our country of its obligations to chidlren and provides parents and families with a powerful voice to speak on behalf of every child while providing the best tools for parents to help their children be successful students.

____________________________________________________

2018-2019 PTA Executive Board

Officers

  President   Amanda Everly   amanda.h.everly@gmail.com
  Membership   Jessica Simmons    simmons.jessica@gmail.com
  Programs/Parent Education    Jill Hand   JillHand924@aol.com
  Hospitality   Lilly Aguilar   lillian1aguilar@yahoo.com
  Parliamentarian    April Adams   aprilgadams@yahoo.com
  Treasurer   Stephanie Davis   alanandstephanie@gmail.com
  Secretary   Lenora Prichard   lenora72@hotmail.com
  Fundraising   Tara Beilman   tarabeilman@yahoo.com 

Chairmen 

  Yearbook    Dawn Webb   yurchinadoll@yahoo.com
  Cultural Arts    Malia Phillips   malisawp@yahoo.com 
  Services   Aprel Dobson   aprel.Dobson@DIRConsulting.com 
  Health, Safety, Student Aid   Shannon Sappington   shasapp1171@gmail.com 
  Communications   Adrienne Sullivan   adrienne.sullivan37@gmail.com
  Special Projects   Tonya Wuertemberger   run4pe@gmail.com
  Volunteer Services   Crystal Brooks   Crystalbrooks@gmail.com 
  Student Services    Amber Fuchs    ambibambi7@att.net 
  Donations   Paige McAfee   jprmcafee@gmail.com 
  Special Event Coordinator   Melissa Hernandez   melissa@shopsimplybliss.com 
  School Spirit   Jenn Neary   jennifer.m.neary@marriott.com 
  Legislative   Kate Beck   k_mehl@hotmail.com 
  Teacher Liaison   Reagan Dickeson   reagan.dickeson@kellerisd.net
  Dads Club   Keith Webster   kwebster122098@gmail.com
  Assistant Principal     Kathy Knowles   kathy.knowles@kellerisd.net
  Principal    Janet Travis   janet.travis@kellerisd.net