PTA Mission

  • A powerful voice for all children
  • A relevant resource for families and communities, and
  • A strong advocate for the education and well-being of every child

PTA Vision

Making every child's potential a reality.

National PTA

As the largest volunteer child advocacy association in the nation, Parent Teacher Association (PTA) reminds our country of its obligations to chidlren and provides parents and families with a powerful voice to speak on behalf of every child while providing the best tools for parents to help their children be successful students.

____________________________________________________

2017-2018 PTA Executive Board

Officers

President Amanda Everly amanda.h.everly@gmail.com
Membership Jessica Simmons  simmons.jessica@gmail.com
Programs/Parent Education Jill Hand JillHand924@aol.com
Hospitality Lilly Aguilar lillian1aguilar@yahoo.com
Parliamentarian  Kate Beck k_mehl@hotmail.com
Treasurer Stephanie Davis alanandstephanie@gmail.com
Secretary Paige McAfee jprmcafee@gmail.com
Fundraising Lenora Prichard lenora72@hotmail.com

Chairmen 

Yearbook  Tara Beilman tarabeilman@yahoo.com
Cultural Arts  Michelle Condra-Walls castle.queen@hotmail.com
Environmental Services Jena Bridges jenabridges7@yahoo.com
Health, Safety, Student Aid Nikki Miller nikster0911@sbcglobal.net
Communications April Adams libertyptacommunications@gmail.com
Special Projects Tonya Wuertemberger run4pe@gmail.com
Volunteer Services Molly Leiker moliejane@gmail.com
Student Services  Jen Olbrish  jenm405@aol.com 
Donations Aprel Dobson aprel.dobson@dirconsulting.com
Special Event Coordinator Karen Sims  kecs007@hotmail.com 
School Spirit Britt Piburn daxrioshow@yahoo.com
Legislative Shelley Pollard Fore spollardfore@yahoo.com
Teacher Liaison Reagan Dickeson reagan.dickeson@kellerisd.net
Dads Club/Counselor Malisa Phillips malisawp@yahoo.com
Assistant Principal   Kathy Knowles kathy.knowles@kellerisd.net
Principal  Janet Travis janet.travis@kellerisd.net